Skip to main content
Charlotte Metro Credit Union's

2022 Board Election Notice

charlotte metro's

notification of annual meeting & election

The Board of Directors of Charlotte Metro Federal Credit Union herein gives notice to all eligible members that the organization’s annual meeting shall take place on Thursday, May 12 at 1pm via Zoom. A link to the meeting will be provided at a later date.

The nominating committee herein gives notice that a general election process has been commenced according to Article V of the Credit Union's bylaws. The nominating committee has placed into nomination three eligible members for inclusion on the election ballot: one name for each position on the Board open for election. The nominees (listed alphabetically) are:

Adrienne Dellinger (Incumbent), David La Franque (Incumbent), Dennie Smith (Incumbent), Samir Gabriel (Incumbent), and Teresa Huffman (Incumbent). A brief biography for each nominee appears below:


nominated members

Adrienne Dellinger - Incumbent

David La Franque - Incumbent

Dennie Smith - Incumbent

Samir Gabriel - Incumbent

Teresa Huffman - Incumbent